October, 24 2018 Wednesday PM 1 Peter 2: 6-9 - Pastor Sam DeVille

Wednesday, October 24, 2018
10-24-18 Wednesday PM from Flint Baptist Church on Vimeo.

October 21, 2018 Sunday PM Acts 2: 21-24 - Pastor Sam DeVille

Sunday, October 21, 2018
Acts 2:23-24 10-21-18 Sunday PM from Flint Baptist Church on Vimeo.

October 21, 2018 Sunday AM Acts 2:12-21 - Pastor Sam DeVille

Sunday, October 21, 2018
10-21-18 Sunday AM from Flint Baptist Church on Vimeo.

October 17, 2018 Wednesday PM - 1 Peter 1:22 thru 2:1 - Pastor Sam DeVille

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
10-17-18 Wednesday PM from Flint Baptist Church on Vimeo.

October 14, 2018 Sunday AM - Ephesians 6:10-20 - Pastor Sam DeVille

Sunday, October 14, 2018
10-14-18 Sunday AM from Flint Baptist Church on Vimeo.

October 14, 2018 Sunday PM Acts 2: 1-5 - Pastor Sam DeVille

Sunday, October 14, 2018
10-14-18 Sunday PM from Flint Baptist Church on Vimeo.

October 10, 2018 Wednesday PM - 1 Peter 1:10-12 - Pastor Sam DeVille

Wednesday, October 10, 2018
10-10-18 Wednesday PM from Flint Baptist Church on Vimeo.

October 7, 2018 Sunday PM - Acts 1: 12-14 - Pastor Sam DeVille

Monday, October 08, 2018
10-7-18 Sunday PM from Flint Baptist Church on Vimeo.

October 7, 2018 Sunday AM - Acts 1: 9-11 - Pastor Sam DeVille

Sunday, October 07, 2018
10-7-18 Sunday AM from Flint Baptist Church on Vimeo.

October 3, 2018 Wednesday PM - 1 Peter 1: 6-9 - Pastor Sam DeVille

Wednesday, October 03, 2018
10-3-18 Wednesday PM from Flint Baptist Church on Vimeo.