November 7, 2018 Wednesday PM 1 Peter 2:1 - 3:2 - Pastor Sm DeVille

Thursday, November 08, 2018
11-7-18 Wednesday PM from Flint Baptist Church on Vimeo.

November 4, 2018 Sunday AM Acts 4:1-4 - Pastor Sam DeVille

Sunday, November 04, 2018
11-4-18 Sunday AM from Flint Baptist Church on Vimeo.

November 4, 2018 Sunday PM Acts 4:7-12 - Pastor Sam DeVille

Sunday, November 04, 2018
11-4-18 Sunday PM from Flint Baptist Church on Vimeo.

October 31, 2018 Wednesday PM 1 Peter 2:11-17 - Pastor Sam DeVille

Wednesday, October 31, 2018
10-31-18 Wednesday PM from Flint Baptist Church on Vimeo.

October 28, 2018 Sunday AM Acts 2:41-47 - Pastor Sam DeVille

Sunday, October 28, 2018
10-28-18 Sunday AM from Flint Baptist Church on Vimeo.

October 28, 2018 Sunday PM Acts 3:1-7 - Pastor Sam DeVille

Sunday, October 28, 2018
10-28-18 Sunday PM from Flint Baptist Church on Vimeo.

October, 24 2018 Wednesday PM 1 Peter 2: 6-9 - Pastor Sam DeVille

Wednesday, October 24, 2018
10-24-18 Wednesday PM from Flint Baptist Church on Vimeo.

October 21, 2018 Sunday PM Acts 2: 21-24 - Pastor Sam DeVille

Sunday, October 21, 2018
Acts 2:23-24 10-21-18 Sunday PM from Flint Baptist Church on Vimeo.

October 21, 2018 Sunday AM Acts 2:12-21 - Pastor Sam DeVille

Sunday, October 21, 2018
10-21-18 Sunday AM from Flint Baptist Church on Vimeo.

October 17, 2018 Wednesday PM - 1 Peter 1:22 thru 2:1 - Pastor Sam DeVille

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
10-17-18 Wednesday PM from Flint Baptist Church on Vimeo.